Town of Annetta North


There are six places on the Annetta North Town Council–the mayor and five aldermen–and they are elected with staggered two-year terms.

Applications for a place on the ballot in the next election may be filed starting January 13th, going through February 12th, 2021. Read the notice for complete information.